Geschäftsleitung

Hans-Ulrich Ingold
Eidg. dipl. Bauleiter
062 956 11 06
hansueli.ingold@forum-a.ch

Roger Bloch
Architekt HTL
062 956 11 03
roger.bloch@forum-a.ch

Stefan Ruch
Techniker Hochbau HF
062 956 11 09
stefan.ruch@forum-a.ch

Andreas Lüthi
Architekt HTL
062 956 11 00
andreas.luethi@forum-a.ch

Sergio Bazzani
Architekt HTL
062 956 11 02
sergio.bazzani@forum-a.ch

Claudia Schneeberger
Innenarchitektin HFG/VSI
062 956 11 05
claudia-schneeberger@forum-a.ch

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Andrea Schär
Zeichnerin EFZ Fachrichtung Architektur
062 956 11 00
andrea.schaer@forum-a.ch

Giuseppe Lenge
Bauleiter
062 956 11 04
giuseppe.lenge@forum-a.ch

Sonja Polomski
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
062 956 11 00
sonja.polomski@forum-a.ch

Barbara Niederhauser
Innenausbauzeichnerin
062 956 11 00
barbara.niederhauser@forum-a.ch

Geraldine Andereggen
Hochbauzeichnerin
062 956 11 07
geraldine.andereggen@forum-a.ch

Matthias Suter
Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Architektur
062 956 11 08
matthias.suter@forum-a.ch

In Ausbildung

Pascal Weber
3. Lehrjahr
Zeichner EFZ Fachrichtung Architektur
062 956 11 00
pascal.weber@forum-a.ch

neutral

Ramona Held
1. Lehrjahr
Zeichnerin EFZ Fachrichtung Architektur
062 956 11 00
ramona.held@forum-a.ch